

## SETHU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ALUMNI ASSOCIATION



## NAME AND ADDRESS OF THE EXECUTIVE MEMBERS OF THE ASSOCIATION

S No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation	Occupation
1	Dr.M.PARVATHY M	President	Professor & Head, Dept. of CSE, Sethu Institute of Technology
2	Ms.S.MEENAKSHI	Vice President	Programme Manager, Nokia, Chennai
3	Dr.G.VENKATESAN	Vice President	Associate Professor, Dept. of MECH, Sethu Institute of Technology
4	Mr.K.PEER MOHAMED	Secretary	Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSE, Sethu Institute of Technology
5	Ms. DEEPA P	Joint Secretary	Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE, Sethu Institute of Technology
6	Mr.K.M.Ahamed Sheriff	Treasurer	Assistant Professor, Dept. of MECH, Sethu Institute of Technology
7	Mr.R.ABDUL SIKKANDHAR	Executive Member	Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE,
8	Mr. VAIRAMUTHU J	Executive Member	Sethu Institute of Technology Associate Professor, Dept. of MECH, Sethu Institute of Technology
9	Mr. UMESH R	Executive Member	Sethu Institute of Technology Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSE, Sethu Institute of Technology
10	Mr. KANNADASAN S	Executive Member	Sethu Institute of Technology Assistant Professor, Dept. of EEE, Sethu Institute of Technology
11	Ms. SANMUGA PRIYA M	Executive Member	Assistant Professor, Dept. of IT, Sethu Institute of Technology
12	Mr. RAJESWARAN P	Executive Member	Assistant Professor, Dept. of CIVIL, Sethu Institute of Technology
13	Ms. HARISHNA S	Executive Member	Assistant Professor, Dept. of BME, Sethu Institute of Technology

S No.	Name and Address of the Member	Designation	Occupation
14	Ms PRIYADARSHINI P	Executive Member	Teaching Assistant, Dept. of AGRI, Sethu Institute of Technology
15	Ms DEVIKA R	Executive Member	Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE, Sethu Institute of Technology

a

ALUMNI COORDINATORS

